Staff

General Library Enquiries? Get in touch.
Looking for someone specific? See our staff list below.

List of all staff who work at the Library
First Name Last Namesort ascending Email Address Extension Team
Kevin Zavitz kzavitz@uoguelph.ca 56391 Organizational Services
Darlene Wiltsie dwiltsie@uoguelph.ca 52090 Archival & Special Collections
Stephen Wilkinson swilkins@uoguelph.ca 53939 Information Technology Services
Jyll Weinberg-Martin weinberg@uoguelph.ca 58226 Organizational Services
Ron Ward rward@uoguelph.ca 56574 Organizational Services
Lisa Volmar lvolmar@uoguelph.ca 53618 Discovery & Access
Ali Versluis versluis@uoguelph.ca 54214 Research & Scholarship
Ryan Verbey-Verutis rverbeyv@uoguelph.ca Discovery & Access
Ken Van Braeckel kvanbrae@uoguelph.ca 52290 Information Technology Services
Matt Van Ast mvanast@uoguelph.ca 52747 Discovery & Access
Emily Tufts emily.tufts@guelphhumber.ca 416-798-1331 x6047 Guelph-Humber
Betty Stoumbos bstoumbo@uoguelph.ca 52303 Organizational Services
Hana Storova hstorova@uoguelph.ca 53309 Collections & Content
Jason Stanlick jstanlic@uoguelph.ca 519-821-7946 Discovery & Access
Paul St-Pierre pstpierr@uoguelph.ca 53606 Collections & Content
Kirk Sprague ksprague@uoguelph.ca 53602 Organizational Services
Laura Sorge lsorge@uoguelph.ca Collections & Content
Judy Smyth jasmyth@uoguelph.ca 52098 Discovery & Access
Romie Smith rsmith@uoguelph.ca Discovery & Access
Adele Small adele.small@guelphhumber.ca 416-798-1331 x6299 Guelph-Humber
Leonor Sivanadian lsivanad@uoguelph.ca 53601 Collections & Content
Kathryn Sinclair ksinclair@uoguelph.ca 58313 Learning & Curriculum Support
Sandra Shore sshore@uoguelph.ca 52307 Organizational Services
Quin Shirk-Luckett qshirklu@uoguelph.ca 54965 Research & Scholarship
Ashley Shifflett McBrayne shifflet@uoguelph.ca 52090 Archival & Special Collections
Anna Schajnoha aschaj@uoguelph.ca 56230 Organizational Services
Jodie Salter jsalter@uoguelph.ca 53373 Learning & Curriculum Support
Helen Salmon hsalmon@uoguelph.ca 52121 Collections & Content
Robin Sakowski rsakowsk@uoguelph.ca 52301 Discovery & Access
Lindsey Robinson lindseyr@uoguelph.ca 54886 Learning & Curriculum Support
Michael Ridley mridley@uoguelph.ca 56747
Sandra Reginato sreginat@uoguelph.ca 53422 Organizational Services
Sharon Quiring squiring@uoguelph.ca 53437 Organizational Services
Mary Purdy mpurdy@uoguelph.ca 52082 Discovery & Access
Carol Perry carolp@uoguelph.ca 52088 Research & Scholarship
Susan Pennings spenning@uoguelph.ca 53601 Collections & Content
Melanie Parlette-Stewart mparlett@uoguelph.ca 52402 Learning & Curriculum Support
Marlene Oliveri moliveri@uoguelph.ca 52300 Discovery & Access
Randy Oldham roldham@uoguelph.ca 53604 Discovery & Access
Joannah O'Hatnick johatnic@uoguelph.ca 52330 Learning & Curriculum Support
Karen Nicholson kanichol@uoguelph.ca 54394 Learning & Curriculum Support
Norma Nemett nnemett@uoguelph.ca 53601 Collections & Content
Tiffany Murphy tmurph04@uoguelph.ca 53142 Organizational Services
Brian Mota bmota@uoguelph.ca 53618 Discovery & Access
Robert McMullen rmcmulle@uoguelph.ca 53618 Discovery & Access
Juliene McLaughlin mclaug01@uoguelph.ca 58434 Discovery & Access
Lorilyn McKenzie mckenzie@uoguelph.ca 53621 Discovery & Access
Barbara McDonald barbara.mcdonald@uoguelph.ca 58526 Organizational Services
Melissa McAfee mamcafee@uoguelph.ca 58927 Archival & Special Collections
Jennifer Marvin jmarvin@uoguelph.ca 56087 Research & Scholarship
Suyen Martinez De Ocon smartine@uoguelph.ca 53618 Discovery & Access
Paula Martin paulam@uoguelph.ca 54295 Research & Scholarship
Heather Martin martin@uoguelph.ca 54701 Discovery & Access
Pascal Lupien plupien@uoguelph.ca 53893 Research & Scholarship
Teresa Lewitzky tlewitzk@uoguelph.ca 54660 Research & Scholarship
Lenore Latta llatta@uoguelph.ca 56209 Learning & Curriculum Support
Jacqueline Kreller-Vanderkooy jkreller@uoguelph.ca 54539 Learning & Curriculum Support
Ira Kosloff ikosloff@uoguelph.ca 53437/53566 Organizational Services
Maryann Kope mkope@uoguelph.ca 58313 Learning & Curriculum Support
Ryan Kirkby rkirkby@uoguelph.ca 52090 Archival & Special Collections
Kimm Khagram kkhagram@uoguelph.ca 53891 Learning & Curriculum Support
Nadia Keating nkeating@uoguelph.ca 53601 Collections & Content
Emily Jones ejones18@uoguelph.ca 54215 Organizational Services
Wayne Johnston wajohnst@uoguelph.ca 56900 Research & Scholarship
Pam Jacobs pjacobs@uoguelph.ca 56802 Collections & Content
Daniel Irvine dirvin02@uoguelph.ca 519-821-7946 Discovery & Access
Bill Hulet whulet@uoguelph.ca 53437/53566 Organizational Services
Dave Hudson dhudson@uoguelph.ca 58221 Learning & Curriculum Support
Doug Horne dhorne@uoguelph.ca 52322 Discovery & Access
Kathryn Harvey kaharvey@uoguelph.ca 52089 Archival & Special Collections
Rosemary Harrington rcochr00@uoguelph.ca 52237 Discovery & Access
Bill Halahan bhalahan@uoguelph.ca 52085 Information Technology Services
Chris Grey chrisg@uoguelph.ca 53437/53566 Organizational Services
Rebecca Graham rebecca.graham@uoguelph.ca 52181 Organizational Services
Linda Graburn lgraburn@uoguelph.ca 52321 Collections & Content
Athol Gow agow@uoguelph.ca 52312 Discovery & Access
Sarah Gibbons sgibbo03@uoguelph.ca 54878 Learning & Curriculum Support
Kim Garwood kgarwood@uoguelph.ca 56350 Learning & Curriculum Support
Victoria Fritz vfritz@uoguelph.ca 53849 Learning & Curriculum Support
Debbie France dfrance@uoguelph.ca 53434 Collections & Content
Marinette Fargo mfargo@uoguelph.ca 58925 Discovery & Access
Amanda Etches etches@uoguelph.ca 54219 Organizational Services
Lana Elsheikha communications.coop@uoguelph.ca Organizational Services
Mitch Eden edenm@uoguelph.ca 53437 Organizational Services
Jennifer Easter jennifer.easter@guelphhumber.ca 416-798-1331 x6274 Guelph-Humber
Jason Dodd jdodd@uoguelph.ca 58114 Learning & Curriculum Support
Adam Doan doana@uoguelph.ca 52974 Research & Scholarship
Bobbie Dawkins bdawkins@uoguelph.ca 52237 Discovery & Access
Angela Davidson ang@uoguelph.ca 519-821-7946 Discovery & Access
Linda DaMaren linda@uoguelph.ca 53623 Collections & Content
MJ D'Elia mdelia@uoguelph.ca 56801 Learning & Curriculum Support
Lucia Costanzo lcostanz@uoguelph.ca 56328 Research & Scholarship
Yu Chen Chow ychow@uoguelph.ca 53601 Collections & Content
Melanie Cassidy cmelanie@uoguelph.ca 54055 Learning & Curriculum Support
Sheryl Cantlon scantlon@uoguelph.ca 52159 Organizational Services
Amy Buckland buckland@uoguelph.ca 53877 Research & Scholarship
Bev Buckie bbuckie@uoguelph.ca 52090 Archival & Special Collections
Kailey Brisbin kbrisbin@uoguelph.ca 53451 Collections & Content
Jim Brett jimbrett@uoguelph.ca 54659 Collections & Content
Carrie Breton bretonc@uoguelph.ca 53321 Research & Scholarship
Robert Bowman rbowman@uoguelph.ca 52082 Discovery & Access
Nancy Birch nbirch@uoguelph.ca 416-798-1331 x6080 Guelph-Humber
Elisa Bigg ebigg@uoguelph.ca Organizational Services
Krista Bianco kbianco@uoguelph.ca 58316 Learning & Curriculum Support
Kelly Bertrand kbertran@uoguelph.ca 53359 Organizational Services
Robin Bergart rbergart@uoguelph.ca 54094 Discovery & Access
Paula Barton pbarton@uoguelph.ca 53490 Collections & Content
Tayler Bailey tayler@uoguelph.ca 58316 Learning & Curriculum Support
Ilze Arness-Swegles iarness@uoguelph.ca 52329 Collections & Content