Library Administration Services

The Director, Library Administration Services contributes to the overall strategy of the library and oversees the following teams:

Library Administration Services Staff

General library inquiries? Get in touch.
Looking for someone specific? See our staff list below.

List of staff who work in Library Administration Services
First Name Last Name Email Address Extension Team Title
Krishma Arora krishma@uoguelph.ca 53437 Facilities Services Facilities Support Staff
Matthew Blong blongm@uoguelph.ca Facilities Services Facilities Support Staff
Naveen Butt nbutt@uoguelph.ca 52332 Library Human Resources & Administration Administrative Assistant
Sheryl Cantlon scantlon@uoguelph.ca 52159 Library Human Resources & Administration Executive Assistant to CIO
Mitch Eden edenm@uoguelph.ca 54484 Facilities Services Facilities Supervisor
Chris Grey chrisg@uoguelph.ca 519-821-7946 Annex Library Assistant, TUG Annex
Katherine Hauser khauser@uoguelph.ca 53437 Facilities Services Building Support
Daniel Irvine dirvin02@uoguelph.ca 519-821-7946 Annex Coordinator, TUG Annex
Emily Jones ejones18@uoguelph.ca 54215 Communications & Marketing Manager, Communications (on leave)
Pavneet Kaur pavneet@uoguelph.ca Facilities Services Facilities Support Staff