Staff Directory

General library inquiries? Get in touch.
Looking for someone specific? See our staff list below.

List of Library Staff
First Name Last Name Email Address Extension Team Title
Amber Allen aallen07@uoguelph.ca Access Services Associate
Sandra Ancic sancic@uoguelph.ca 56221 Manager, Acquisitions and Electronic Resources
Krishma Arora krishma@uoguelph.ca 53437 Facilities Services Facilities Support Staff
Paula Barton pbarton@uoguelph.ca 53490 Government Publications and Collections Maintenance Library Associate
Sarah Beaubien sbeaubie@uoguelph.ca Associate University Librarian
Andrea Bee abungay@uoguelph.ca Electronic Resource Management Library Associate
Robin Bergart rbergart@uoguelph.ca 54094 Assessment & User Experience Librarian
Kelly Bertrand kbertran@uoguelph.ca 53359 Director Administrative Services
Nancy Birch nbirch@uoguelph.ca Information Literacy Learning and Curriculum Support Librarian
Matthew Blong blongm@uoguelph.ca Facilities Services Facilities Support Staff
Robert Bowman rbowman@uoguelph.ca 52082 E-Reserve Library Assistant
Carrie Breton bretonc@uoguelph.ca 53321 Repository Analyst
Kailey Brisbin kfallis@uoguelph.ca 53451 Electronic Resources & Metadata Librarian
Bev Buckie bbuckie@uoguelph.ca 52090 Archival & Special Collections Associate
Juanita Burnett juanita@uoguelph.ca Stack Maintenance
Graham Burt gburt@uoguelph.ca 52090 Archival & Special Collections Associate
Naveen Butt nbutt@uoguelph.ca 52332 Library Human Resources & Administration Administrative Assistant
Sheryl Cantlon scantlon@uoguelph.ca 52159 Library Human Resources & Administration Executive Assistant to CIO
Lara Carleton carletol@uoguelph.ca 52090 Special Collections Clerk
Melanie Cassidy cmelanie@uoguelph.ca 54055 Information Literacy Learning & Curriculum Support Librarian
Emily Clark emclark@uoguelph.ca Access Services Assistant, Circulation Service
Lucia Costanzo lcostanz@uoguelph.ca 54342 Research & Scholarship Librarian
Michelina Crosbie crosbiem@uoguelph.ca Learning Services Learning Specialist
Bobbie Dawkins bdawkins@uoguelph.ca 52237 Senior Access Services Assistant Interlibrary Services
Rheannon Dillabough rdillabo@uoguelph.ca 53617 Access Services PT Access Services Clerk
Adam Doan doana@uoguelph.ca 52974 Systems Architect and Development
Jason Dodd jdodd@uoguelph.ca 58114 Learning Services Science Learning Specialist and Student Athlete Mentor Program Coordinator
Meghan Ecclestone meccle@uoguelph.ca 53893 Collections & Content Librarian
Mitch Eden edenm@uoguelph.ca 54484 Facilities Services Facilities Supervisor
Iman El Gamal ielgamal@uoguelph.ca 57027 E-Resources and Metadata Librarian
Amanda Etches etches@uoguelph.ca 54219 Interim University Librarian
Sara Faulhafer sfaulhaf@uoguelph.ca Access Services Assistant, Circulation Service
Victoria Fritz vfritz@uoguelph.ca 53849 Learning Services Learning Specialist
Sarah Gibbons sgibbo03@uoguelph.ca 54878 Writing Services Writing Specialist and Writing Support GSA Supervisor
Ian Gibson igibso01@uoguelph.ca Head, Collections & Content
Athol Gow agow@uoguelph.ca 52312 Library Accessibility Services Manager, Library Accessibility Services
Rebecca Graham rebecca.graham@uoguelph.ca 52181 Library Human Resources & Administration On Leave
Chris Grey chrisg@uoguelph.ca 519-821-7946 Annex Library Assistant, TUG Annex
Bill Halahan bhalahan@uoguelph.ca 52085 Information Technology Services Systems Analyst
Kathryn Harvey kaharvey@uoguelph.ca 56328 Archivist
Katherine Hauser khauser@uoguelph.ca 53437 Facilities Services Building Support
Brooke Hiemstra bhiemstr@uoguelph.ca 53562 Library Accessibility Services Library Assistant Accessibility Services Technician
Doug Horne dhorne@uoguelph.ca 52322 Librarian (On Leave)
Dave Hudson dhudson@uoguelph.ca 58221 Information Literacy Acting Information Literacy Manager
Daniel Irvine dirvin02@uoguelph.ca 519-821-7946 Annex Coordinator, TUG Annex
Jillian Jaworski jjaworsk@uoguelph.ca 56781 Learning Services Learning Specialist
Wayne Johnston wajohnst@uoguelph.ca 56900 Digital Initiatives Librarian
Emily Jones ejones18@uoguelph.ca 54215 Communications & Marketing Manager, Communications (on leave)
Pavneet Kaur pavneet@uoguelph.ca Facilities Services Facilities Support Staff
Nadia Keating nkeating@uoguelph.ca 53601 Collections Maintenance Library Assistant
Kimm Khagram kkhagram@uoguelph.ca 53891 Learning Services Learning Specialist
Ryan Kirkby rkirkby@uoguelph.ca 52090 Project Archivist
Bronwyn Korb bkorb@uoguelph.ca Digital Learning Specialist
Ira Kosloff ikosloff@uoguelph.ca 53437/53566 Facilities Services Building Support Staff
Jacqueline Kreller-Vanderkooy jkreller@uoguelph.ca 54539 Information Literacy Learning & Curriculum Support Librarian
Flora Laird flaird@uoguelph.ca Administrative Assistant
Lenore Latta llatta@uoguelph.ca 56209 Writing Services English-as-an-Additional-Language (EAL) Specialist
Teresa Lewitzky tlewitzk@uoguelph.ca 54660 Data Resource Centre Data Resources Centre Associate
Gillian Manford manfordg@uoguelph.ca Special Collections Clerk
Alexandra Marcaccio amarcacc@uoguelph.ca 52637 Research & Scholarship Librarian
Heather Martin martin@uoguelph.ca 54701 E-Learning & Reserves Manager and Copyright Officer
Paula Martin paulam@uoguelph.ca 54295 Data Resource Centre Data Resources Centre Associate
Suyen Martinez De Ocon smartine@uoguelph.ca 53618 Access Services Assistant, Circulation Service
Jennifer Marvin jmarvin@uoguelph.ca 56087 Data Resource Centre Research & Scholarship Librarian
Melissa McAfee mamcafee@uoguelph.ca 58927 Special Collections Librarian
Mary McCaffery mmccaffe@uoguelph.ca Writing Services Manager, Writing Services
Barbara McDonald barbara.mcdonald@uoguelph.ca 58526 Associate University Librarian, Research
Lorilyn McKenzie mckenzie@uoguelph.ca 53621 E-Learning Coordinator
Juliene McLaughlin mclaug01@uoguelph.ca 58434 Assessment & User Experience Librarian
Brian McMullen bmcmulle@uoguelph.ca 519-821-7946 Annex Library Assistant, TUG Annex
Heather Mitchell hmitch03@uoguelph.ca 56534 Learning Services Learning Specialist
Ryan Moore rmoore17@uoguelph.ca Media Studio Digital Accessibility Coordinator
Brian Mota bmota@uoguelph.ca 52329 Library Associate, Electronic Resources & Metadata
Tiffany Murphy tmurph04@uoguelph.ca 53142 Communications & Marketing Communications Officer
Laura Nemett lnemett@uoguelph.ca 53618 Access Services Assistant, Circulation Service
Norma Nemett nnemett@uoguelph.ca 53601 Collections Maintenance Library Assistant
Karen Nicholson kanichol@uoguelph.ca 54394 Information Literacy Manager, Information Literacy (on leave)
Joannah O'Hatnick johatnic@uoguelph.ca 52330 Learning Services Manager, Learning Services
Randy Oldham roldham@uoguelph.ca 53604 Interim Head of the Digital Strategy & Technology
Christine Oro coro@uoguelph.ca PT Finance & HR Administrative Assistant
Melanie Parlette-Stewart mparlett@uoguelph.ca Head, Learning & Curriculum Support
Susan Pennings spenning@uoguelph.ca 53601 Coordinator Acquisitions
Lizabeth Pirstl lpirstl@uoguelph.ca 53618 Access Services Assistant, Circulation Service
Lindsay Plater lplater@uoguelph.ca Data Resource Centre Data Analyst II
Christopher Popovich popovicc@uoguelph.ca 53251 Research & Scholarship Librarian
Michael Prashad prashadm@uoguelph.ca Data Resource Centre Data Analyst II
Mary Purdy mpurdy@uoguelph.ca 52082 E-Reserve Library Assistant
Sandra Reginato sreginat@uoguelph.ca 53422 Library Human Resources & Administration Manager, Library Human Resources & Administration
Kyle Ritchie kritch02@uoguelph.ca Media Studio Media Studio Technician
Lindsey Robinson lindseyr@uoguelph.ca 54886 Media Studio Digital Media Manager
Hannah Rodger hrodger@uoguelph.ca Media Studio Digital Accessibility Assistant
Robin Sakowski rsakowsk@uoguelph.ca 52301 Manager, Access Services
Helen Salmon hsalmon@uoguelph.ca 52121 Collections & Content Librarian
Jodie Salter jsalter@uoguelph.ca 53373 Writing Services Writing Specialist and Writing Peer Helper Supervisor
Vanessa Sarvis vsarvis@uoguelph.ca 53618 Access Services Access Services Assistant
Curtis Sassur csassur@uoguelph.ca Head, Archival & Special Collections
Ashley Shifflett McBrayne shifflet@uoguelph.ca 52090 Archives Associate
Quin Shirk-Luckett qshirklu@uoguelph.ca 54965 Data Resource Centre DRC Analyst III
Leonor Sivanadian lsivanad@uoguelph.ca 53601 Collections Maintenance Library Assistant
Romie Smith rsmith@uoguelph.ca Communications & Marketing Web Library Associate
Sherry Snider sniders@uoguelph.ca 53618 Access Services Assistant
Kirk Sprague ksprague@uoguelph.ca 53602 Facilities Services Manager, Facilities Services
Paul St-Pierre pstpierr@uoguelph.ca 53606 Collections & Content Librarian for Sciences
Jason Stanlick jstanlic@uoguelph.ca 519-821-7946 Collection Maintenance Library Assistant
Hana Storova hstorova@uoguelph.ca 53309 Electronic Resources and Metadata Librarian (On leave)
Kate Tschirhart ktschirh@uoguelph.ca Communications & Marketing Communications Officer
Ken Turriff kturriff@uoguelph.ca Communications & Marketing Manager, Communications & Marketing
Matt Van Ast mvanast@uoguelph.ca 52747 Analyst III Systems Developer
Ken Van Braeckel kvanbrae@uoguelph.ca 52290 Information Technology Services System Support Technician
Ali Versluis versluis@uoguelph.ca 54214 Acting Head, Research & Scholarship
Ron Ward rward@uoguelph.ca 56574 Senior Research Officer
Cameron Wheaton wheatonc@uoguelph.ca ERM Librarian
Stephen Wilkinson swilkins@uoguelph.ca 53939 Information Technology Services System Support Technician
Kevin Zavitz kzavitz@uoguelph.ca 56391 Library Human Resources & Administration Manager, Library Finance