Our building is open to current U of G students, faculty, and staff. Learn about library services during COVID-19.

Staff Directory

General library inquiries? Get in touch.
Looking for someone specific? See our staff list below.

List of Library Administration Services staff
First Name Last Name Email Address Extension Team Title
Amber Allen aallen07@uoguelph.ca Access Services Access Services Associate
Sandra Ancic sancic@uoguelph.ca 56221 Manager, Acquisitions and Electronic Resources
Natalie Apelian napelian@uoguelph.ca 53618 Access Services Access Services Assistant, Circulation Service
Paula Barton pbarton@uoguelph.ca 53490 Government Publications and Collections Maintenance Library Associate
Sarah Beaubien sbeaubie@uoguelph.ca Associate University Librarian, Academic
Robin Bergart rbergart@uoguelph.ca 54094 Assessment & User Experience Librarian
Kelly Bertrand kbertran@uoguelph.ca 53359 Director Administrative Services
Nancy Birch nbirch@uoguelph.ca 416-798-1331 x6080 Department Head, Library Services, Guelph-Humber
Carlea Blight blightc@uoguelph.ca Media Studio Technician
Shannon Bolton sbolto01@uoguelph.ca 53618 Access Services Stack Maintenance
Tannis Bolton communications.coop@uoguelph.ca Communications & Marketing Communications Officer Co-op Student
Robert Bowman rbowman@uoguelph.ca 52082 E-Reserve Library Assistant
Carrie Breton bretonc@uoguelph.ca 53321 Repository Analyst
Kailey Brisbin kfallis@uoguelph.ca 53451 Electronic Resources & Metadata Librarian
Bev Buckie bbuckie@uoguelph.ca 52090 Archives Associate
Amy Buckland buckland@uoguelph.ca 53877 Head, Research & Scholarship
Andrea Bungay abungay@uoguelph.ca Electronic Resource Management Library Associate
Juanita Burnett juanita@uoguelph.ca Access Services Stack Maintenance
Naveen Butt nbutt@uoguelph.ca 52332 Library Human Resources & Administration Administrative Assistant
Sheryl Cantlon scantlon@uoguelph.ca 52159 Library Human Resources & Administration Executive Assistant to CIO
Lara Carleton carletol@uoguelph.ca 52090 Special Collections Clerk
Melanie Cassidy cmelanie@uoguelph.ca 54055 Information Literacy Learning & Curriculum Support Librarian
Emily Clark emclark@uoguelph.ca Access Services Access Services Assistant, Circulation Service
Lucia Costanzo lcostanz@uoguelph.ca 56328 Data Resource Centre DRC Analyst (on secondment)
Bobbie Dawkins bdawkins@uoguelph.ca 52237 Access Services Senior Access Services Assistant Interlibrary Services
Adam Doan doana@uoguelph.ca 52974 Systems Architect and Development
Jason Dodd jdodd@uoguelph.ca 58114 Learning Services Science Learning Specialist and Student Athlete Mentor Program Coordinator
Meghan Ecclestone meccle@uoguelph.ca 53893 Collections & Content Librarian
Mitch Eden edenm@uoguelph.ca 54484 Facilities Services Facilities Supervisor
Iman El Gamal ielgamal@uoguelph.ca 57027 E-Resources and Metadata Librarian
Amanda Etches etches@uoguelph.ca 54219 Associate University Librarian, Research
Sara Faulhafer sfaulhaf@uoguelph.ca Access Services Access Services Assistant, Circulation Service
Victoria Fritz vfritz@uoguelph.ca 53849 Learning Services Learning Specialist
Sarah Gibbons sgibbo03@uoguelph.ca 54878 Writing Services Writing Specialist and Writing Support GSA Supervisor
Ian Gibson igibso01@uoguelph.ca Head, Collections & Content
Athol Gow agow@uoguelph.ca 52312 Library Accessibility Services Manager, Library Accessibility Services
Rebecca Graham rebecca.graham@uoguelph.ca 52181 Library Human Resources & Administration University Librarian
Chris Grey chrisg@uoguelph.ca 519-821-7946 Annex Library Assistant, TUG Annex
Nada Hafez nhafez@uoguelph.ca 52321 Data Resource Centre Data Analyst II
Bill Halahan bhalahan@uoguelph.ca 52085 Information Technology Services Systems Analyst
Chelsea Hartlen chartlen@uoguelph.ca Writing Services Writing Specialist
Kathryn Harvey kaharvey@uoguelph.ca 52089 Archivist
Brooke Hiemstra bhiemstr@uoguelph.ca 53562 Library Accessibility Services Library Assistant Accessibility Services Technician
Doug Horne dhorne@uoguelph.ca 52322 Interim Head Digital Strategies & Technology
Dave Hudson dhudson@uoguelph.ca 58221 Learning & Curriculum Support Librarian
Daniel Irvine dirvin02@uoguelph.ca 519-821-7946 Annex Coordinator, TUG Annex
Pam Jacobs pjacobs@uoguelph.ca 56802 Research & Scholarship Librarian
Jillian Jaworski jjaworsk@uoguelph.ca 53891 Supported Learning Groups Acting Supported Learning Groups Supervisor
Wayne Johnston wajohnst@uoguelph.ca 56900 Research & Scholarship Librarian
Emily Jones ejones18@uoguelph.ca 54215 Communications & Marketing Manager, Communications (on leave)
Nadia Keating nkeating@uoguelph.ca 53601 Collections Maintenance Library Assistant
Kimm Khagram kkhagram@uoguelph.ca 53891 Supported Learning Groups Supported Learning Groups Acting Manager
Ryan Kirkby rkirkby@uoguelph.ca 52090 Project Archivist
Ira Kosloff ikosloff@uoguelph.ca 53437/53566 Facilities Services Building Support Staff
Jacqueline Kreller-Vanderkooy jkreller@uoguelph.ca 54539 Information Literacy Digital Media Librarian
Lenore Latta llatta@uoguelph.ca 56209 Writing Services Acting Manager, Writing Services
Yoonhee Lee yoonhee@uoguelph.ca Learning & Curriculum Support Librarian
Teresa Lewitzky tlewitzk@uoguelph.ca 54660 Data Resource Centre Data Resources Centre Associate
Gillian Manford manfordg@uoguelph.ca Special Collections Clerk
Paula Martin paulam@uoguelph.ca 54295 Data Resource Centre Data Resources Centre Associate
Heather Martin martin@uoguelph.ca 54701 E-Learning & Reserves Manager and Copyright Officer
Suyen Martinez De Ocon smartine@uoguelph.ca 53618 Access Services Access Services Assistant, Circulation Service
Jennifer Marvin jmarvin@uoguelph.ca 56087 Data Resource Centre Research & Scholarship Librarian
Melissa McAfee mamcafee@uoguelph.ca 58927 Special Collections Librarian
Barbara McDonald barbara.mcdonald@uoguelph.ca 58526 Collections & Content Librarian (on leave)
Lorilyn McKenzie mckenzie@uoguelph.ca 53621 E-Learning Coordinator
Juliene McLaughlin mclaug01@uoguelph.ca 58434 Access Services Acting Manager, Access Services
Brian McMullen bmcmulle@uoguelph.ca 519-821-7946 Annex Library Assistant, TUG Annex
Heather Mitchell hmitch03@uoguelph.ca 52330 Learning Services Learning Specialist
Brian Mota bmota@uoguelph.ca 53618 Library Associate, Electronic Resources & Metadata
Tiffany Murphy tmurph04@uoguelph.ca 53142 Communications & Marketing Communications Officer
Norma Nemett nnemett@uoguelph.ca 53601 Collections Maintenance Library Assistant
Karen Nicholson kanichol@uoguelph.ca 54394 Information Literacy Manager, Information Literacy
Joannah O'Hatnick johatnic@uoguelph.ca 52330 Learning Services Interim Manager, Learning Services
Melanie Parlette-Stewart mparlett@uoguelph.ca Head, Learning & Curriculum Support
Susan Pennings spenning@uoguelph.ca 53601 Coordinator Acquisitions
Carol Perry carolp@uoguelph.ca 52088 Research & Scholarship Librarian
Lizabeth Pirstl lpirstl@uoguelph.ca 53618 Access Services Access Services Assistant, Circulation Service
Christopher Popovich popovicc@uoguelph.ca 53251 Research & Scholarship Librarian
Mary Purdy mpurdy@uoguelph.ca 52082 E-Reserve Library Assistant
Sandra Reginato sreginat@uoguelph.ca 53422 Library Human Resources & Administration Manager, Library Human Resources & Administration
Lindsey Robinson lindseyr@uoguelph.ca 54886 Digital Learning Specialist
Shannon Rushe srushe@uoguelph.ca 58313 Learning Services Learning Specialist
Robin Sakowski rsakowsk@uoguelph.ca 52301 Access Services Manager, Access Services (on leave)
Helen Salmon hsalmon@uoguelph.ca 52121 Collections & Content Librarian
Jodie Salter jsalter@uoguelph.ca 53373 Writing Services Writing Specialist and Writing Peer Helper Supervisor
Curtis Sassur csassur@uoguelph.ca Head, Archival & Special Collections
Ashley Shifflett McBrayne shifflet@uoguelph.ca 52090 Archives Associate
Quin Shirk-Luckett qshirklu@uoguelph.ca 54965 Data Resource Centre DRC Analyst III
Leonor Sivanadian lsivanad@uoguelph.ca 53601 Collections Maintenance Library Assistant
Adele Small adele.small@guelphhumber.ca 416-798-1331 x6299 CIO Assistant Guelph-Humber
Romie Smith rsmith@uoguelph.ca Communications & Marketing Web Library Associate
Kirk Sprague ksprague@uoguelph.ca 53602 Facilities Services Manager, Facilities Services
Paul St-Pierre pstpierr@uoguelph.ca 53606 Collections & Content Librarian for Sciences
Jason Stanlick jstanlic@uoguelph.ca 519-821-7946 Collection Maintenance Library Assistant
Hana Storova hstorova@uoguelph.ca 53309 Electronic Resources and Metadata Librarian (On leave)
Betty Stoumbos bstoumbo@uoguelph.ca 52303 Facilities Services Library Assistant
Ken Turriff kturriff@uoguelph.ca Communications & Marketing Manager, Communications & Marketing
Matt Van Ast mvanast@uoguelph.ca 52747 Analyst III Systems Developer
Ken Van Braeckel kvanbrae@uoguelph.ca 52290 Information Technology Services System Support Technician
Ali Versluis versluis@uoguelph.ca 54214 Open Education Resources Librarian
Valerie Walker vwalke02@uoguelph.ca Writing Services English-as-an-Additional-Language (EAL) Specialist
Ron Ward rward@uoguelph.ca 56574 Senior Research Officer
Stephen Wilkinson swilkins@uoguelph.ca 53939 Information Technology Services System Support Technician
Darlene Wiltsie dwiltsie@uoguelph.ca 52090 Archives Associate
Kevin Zavitz kzavitz@uoguelph.ca 56391 Library Human Resources & Administration Manager, Library Finance