Our building is open to current U of G students, faculty, and staff at a reduced capacity. Learn about using the library this fall.
Current building capacity is at   ...

Staff Directory

General library inquiries? Get in touch.
Looking for someone specific? See our staff list below.

List of Library Administration Services staff
First Name Last Name Email Address Extension Team Title
Kevin Zavitz kzavitz@uoguelph.ca 56391 Library Human Resources & Administration Manager, Library Finance
Darlene Wiltsie dwiltsie@uoguelph.ca 52090 Archives Associate
Stephen Wilkinson swilkins@uoguelph.ca 53939 Information Technology Services System Support Technician
Cameron Wheaton wheatonc@uoguelph.ca ERM Librarian
Ron Ward rward@uoguelph.ca 56574 Senior Research Officer
Valerie Walker vwalke02@uoguelph.ca Writing Services English-as-an-Additional-Language (EAL) Specialist
Ali Versluis versluis@uoguelph.ca 54214 Open Education Resources Librarian
Ken Van Braeckel kvanbrae@uoguelph.ca 52290 Information Technology Services System Support Technician
Matt Van Ast mvanast@uoguelph.ca 52747 Analyst III Systems Developer
Ken Turriff kturriff@uoguelph.ca Communications & Marketing Manager, Communications & Marketing
Betty Stoumbos bstoumbo@uoguelph.ca 52303 Facilities Services Library Assistant
Hana Storova hstorova@uoguelph.ca 53309 Electronic Resources and Metadata Librarian (On leave)
Jason Stanlick jstanlic@uoguelph.ca 519-821-7946 Collection Maintenance Library Assistant
Paul St-Pierre pstpierr@uoguelph.ca 53606 Collections & Content Librarian for Sciences
Kirk Sprague ksprague@uoguelph.ca 53602 Facilities Services Manager, Facilities Services
Romie Smith rsmith@uoguelph.ca Communications & Marketing Web Library Associate
Adele Small adele.small@guelphhumber.ca 416-798-1331 x6299 CIO Assistant Guelph-Humber
Leonor Sivanadian lsivanad@uoguelph.ca 53601 Collections Maintenance Library Assistant
Quin Shirk-Luckett qshirklu@uoguelph.ca 54965 Data Resource Centre DRC Analyst III
Ashley Shifflett McBrayne shifflet@uoguelph.ca 52090 Archives Associate
Curtis Sassur csassur@uoguelph.ca Head, Archival & Special Collections
Jodie Salter jsalter@uoguelph.ca 53373 Writing Services Writing Specialist and Writing Peer Helper Supervisor
Helen Salmon hsalmon@uoguelph.ca 52121 Collections & Content Librarian
Robin Sakowski rsakowsk@uoguelph.ca 52301 Access Services Manager, Access Services
Lindsey Robinson lindseyr@uoguelph.ca 54886 Digital Learning Specialist
Sandra Reginato sreginat@uoguelph.ca 53422 Library Human Resources & Administration Manager, Library Human Resources & Administration
Mary Purdy mpurdy@uoguelph.ca 52082 E-Reserve Library Assistant
Michael Prashad prashadm@uoguelph.ca Data Resource Centre Data Analyst II
Christopher Popovich popovicc@uoguelph.ca 53251 Research & Scholarship Librarian
Lizabeth Pirstl lpirstl@uoguelph.ca 53618 Access Services Access Services Assistant, Circulation Service
Carol Perry carolp@uoguelph.ca 52088 Research & Scholarship Librarian
Susan Pennings spenning@uoguelph.ca 53601 Coordinator Acquisitions
Melanie Parlette-Stewart mparlett@uoguelph.ca Head, Learning & Curriculum Support
Randy Oldham roldham@uoguelph.ca Digital Initiatives Librarian
Joannah O'Hatnick johatnic@uoguelph.ca 52330 Learning Services Manager, Learning Services
Karen Nicholson kanichol@uoguelph.ca 54394 Information Literacy Manager, Information Literacy (on leave)
Norma Nemett nnemett@uoguelph.ca 53601 Collections Maintenance Library Assistant
Tiffany Murphy tmurph04@uoguelph.ca 53142 Communications & Marketing Communications Officer
Brian Mota bmota@uoguelph.ca 53618 Library Associate, Electronic Resources & Metadata
Heather Mitchell hmitch03@uoguelph.ca 52330 Learning Services Learning Specialist
Emily Mininger emininge@uoguelph.ca Communications & Marketing Communications Specialist
Brian McMullen bmcmulle@uoguelph.ca 519-821-7946 Annex Library Assistant, TUG Annex
Juliene McLaughlin mclaug01@uoguelph.ca 58434 Access Services User Experience Librarian
Lorilyn McKenzie mckenzie@uoguelph.ca 53621 E-Learning Coordinator
Barbara McDonald barbara.mcdonald@uoguelph.ca 58526 Collections & Content Librarian
Melissa McAfee mamcafee@uoguelph.ca 58927 Special Collections Librarian
Jennifer Marvin jmarvin@uoguelph.ca 56087 Data Resource Centre Acting Head, Research & Scholarship
Suyen Martinez De Ocon smartine@uoguelph.ca 53618 Access Services Access Services Assistant, Circulation Service
Heather Martin martin@uoguelph.ca 54701 E-Learning & Reserves Manager and Copyright Officer
Paula Martin paulam@uoguelph.ca 54295 Data Resource Centre Data Resources Centre Associate
Gillian Manford manfordg@uoguelph.ca Special Collections Clerk
Teresa Lewitzky tlewitzk@uoguelph.ca 54660 Data Resource Centre Data Resources Centre Associate
Yoonhee Lee yoonhee@uoguelph.ca Learning & Curriculum Support Librarian
Lenore Latta llatta@uoguelph.ca 56209 Writing Services Acting Manager, Writing Services
Flora Laird flaird@uoguelph.ca Administrative Assistant
Jacqueline Kreller-Vanderkooy jkreller@uoguelph.ca 54539 Information Literacy Learning & Curriculum Support Librarian
Ira Kosloff ikosloff@uoguelph.ca 53437/53566 Facilities Services Building Support Staff
Ryan Kirkby rkirkby@uoguelph.ca 52090 Project Archivist
Kimm Khagram kkhagram@uoguelph.ca 53891 Learning Services Learning Specialist
Nadia Keating nkeating@uoguelph.ca 53601 Collections Maintenance Library Assistant
Pavneet Kaur pavneet@uoguelph.ca Facilities Services Facilities Support Staff
Emily Jones ejones18@uoguelph.ca 54215 Communications & Marketing Manager, Communications (on leave)
Wayne Johnston wajohnst@uoguelph.ca 56900 Research & Scholarship Librarian
Jillian Jaworski jjaworsk@uoguelph.ca 53891 Supported Learning Groups Learning Specialist
Pam Jacobs pjacobs@uoguelph.ca 56802 Research & Scholarship Librarian
Daniel Irvine dirvin02@uoguelph.ca 519-821-7946 Annex Coordinator, TUG Annex
Dave Hudson dhudson@uoguelph.ca 58221 Learning & Curriculum Support Librarian
Doug Horne dhorne@uoguelph.ca 52322 Interim Head Digital Strategies & Technology
Brooke Hiemstra bhiemstr@uoguelph.ca 53562 Library Accessibility Services Library Assistant Accessibility Services Technician
Kathryn Harvey kaharvey@uoguelph.ca 52089 Archivist
Chelsea Hartlen chartlen@uoguelph.ca Writing Services Writing Specialist
Bill Halahan bhalahan@uoguelph.ca 52085 Information Technology Services Systems Analyst
Nada Hafez nhafez@uoguelph.ca 52321 Data Resource Centre Data Analyst II
Chris Grey chrisg@uoguelph.ca 519-821-7946 Annex Library Assistant, TUG Annex
Rebecca Graham rebecca.graham@uoguelph.ca 52181 Library Human Resources & Administration University Librarian
Catherine Gracey cgracey@uoguelph.ca Facilities Services Facilities Support Staff
Athol Gow agow@uoguelph.ca 52312 Library Accessibility Services Manager, Library Accessibility Services
Ian Gibson igibso01@uoguelph.ca Head, Collections & Content
Sarah Gibbons sgibbo03@uoguelph.ca 54878 Writing Services Writing Specialist and Writing Support GSA Supervisor (On Leave)
Victoria Fritz vfritz@uoguelph.ca 53849 Learning Services Learning Specialist
Sara Faulhafer sfaulhaf@uoguelph.ca Access Services Access Services Assistant, Circulation Service
Amanda Etches etches@uoguelph.ca 54219 Associate University Librarian, Research
Iman El Gamal ielgamal@uoguelph.ca 57027 E-Resources and Metadata Librarian
Mitch Eden edenm@uoguelph.ca 54484 Facilities Services Facilities Supervisor
Meghan Ecclestone meccle@uoguelph.ca 53893 Collections & Content Librarian
Jason Dodd jdodd@uoguelph.ca 58114 Learning Services Science Learning Specialist and Student Athlete Mentor Program Coordinator
Adam Doan doana@uoguelph.ca 52974 Systems Architect and Development
Bobbie Dawkins bdawkins@uoguelph.ca 52237 Access Services Senior Access Services Assistant Interlibrary Services
Lucia Costanzo lcostanz@uoguelph.ca 56328 Data Resource Centre DRC Analyst (on secondment)
Emily Clark emclark@uoguelph.ca Access Services Access Services Assistant, Circulation Service
Chen Chen cchen19@uoguelph.ca Learning Services Learning Specialist
Melanie Cassidy cmelanie@uoguelph.ca 54055 Information Literacy Learning & Curriculum Support Librarian
Lara Carleton carletol@uoguelph.ca 52090 Special Collections Clerk
Sheryl Cantlon scantlon@uoguelph.ca 52159 Library Human Resources & Administration Executive Assistant to CIO
Naveen Butt nbutt@uoguelph.ca 52332 Library Human Resources & Administration Administrative Assistant
Graham Burt gburt@uoguelph.ca Library Associate
Juanita Burnett juanita@uoguelph.ca Access Services Stack Maintenance
Andrea Bungay abungay@uoguelph.ca Electronic Resource Management Library Associate
Amy Buckland buckland@uoguelph.ca 53877 Head, Research & Scholarship (on leave)
Bev Buckie bbuckie@uoguelph.ca 52090 Archives Associate
Kailey Brisbin kfallis@uoguelph.ca 53451 Electronic Resources & Metadata Librarian
Carrie Breton bretonc@uoguelph.ca 53321 Repository Analyst
Robert Bowman rbowman@uoguelph.ca 52082 E-Reserve Library Assistant
Shannon Bolton sbolto01@uoguelph.ca 53618 Access Services Stack Maintenance
Tannis Bolton communications.coop@uoguelph.ca Communications & Marketing Communications Officer Co-op Student
Matthew Blong blongm@uoguelph.ca Facilities Services Facilities Support Staff
Carlea Blight blightc@uoguelph.ca Media Studio Technician
Nancy Birch nbirch@uoguelph.ca 416-798-1331 x6080 Department Head, Library Services, Guelph-Humber
Kelly Bertrand kbertran@uoguelph.ca 53359 Director Administrative Services
Robin Bergart rbergart@uoguelph.ca 54094 Assessment & User Experience Librarian
Sarah Beaubien sbeaubie@uoguelph.ca Associate University Librarian, Academic
Paula Barton pbarton@uoguelph.ca 53490 Government Publications and Collections Maintenance Library Associate
Haima Bali communications.coop@uoguelph.ca Communications & Marketing Communications Officer, Co-op Student
Natalie Apelian napelian@uoguelph.ca 53618 Access Services Access Services Assistant, Circulation Service
Sandra Ancic sancic@uoguelph.ca 56221 Manager, Acquisitions and Electronic Resources
Amber Allen aallen07@uoguelph.ca Access Services Access Services Associate