Staff

General Library Enquiries? Get in touch.
Looking for someone specific? See our staff list below.

List of all staff who work at the Library
First Name Last Name Email Address Extension Teamsort descending
Michael Ridley mridley@uoguelph.ca 56747
MJ D'Elia mdelia@uoguelph.ca 56801
Kristyn Pacione kpacione@uoguelph.ca 52090 Archival & Special Collections
Kathryn Harvey kaharvey@uoguelph.ca 52089 Archival & Special Collections
Darlene Wiltsie dwiltsie@uoguelph.ca 52090 Archival & Special Collections
Bev Buckie bbuckie@uoguelph.ca 52090 Archival & Special Collections
Melissa McAfee mamcafee@uoguelph.ca 58927 Archival & Special Collections
Heather Callaghan callaghh@uoguelph.ca 52090 Archival & Special Collections
Gillian Manford manfordg@uoguelph.ca Archival & Special Collections
Trista Morris tristam@uoguelph.ca 52090 Archival & Special Collections
Ashley Shifflett McBrayne shifflet@uoguelph.ca 52090 Archival & Special Collections
Ryan Kirkby rkirkby@uoguelph.ca 52090 Archival & Special Collections
Robin Sakowski rsakowsk@uoguelph.ca 52301 Discovery & Access
Juliene McLaughlin mclaug01@uoguelph.ca 58434 Discovery & Access
Rosemary Harrington rcochr00@uoguelph.ca 52237 Discovery & Access
Doug Horne dhorne@uoguelph.ca 52322 Discovery & Access
Romie Smith rsmith@uoguelph.ca Discovery & Access
Judy Smyth jasmyth@uoguelph.ca 52098 Discovery & Access
Daniel Irvine dirvin02@uoguelph.ca 519-821-7946 Discovery & Access
Jason Stanlick jstanlic@uoguelph.ca 519-821-7946 Discovery & Access
Ryan Verbey-Verutis rverbeyv@uoguelph.ca Discovery & Access
Matt Van Ast mvanast@uoguelph.ca 52747 Discovery & Access
Randy Oldham roldham@uoguelph.ca 53604 Discovery & Access
Lisa Volmar lvolmar@uoguelph.ca 53618 Discovery & Access
Robin Bergart rbergart@uoguelph.ca 54094 Discovery & Access
Heather Martin martin@uoguelph.ca 54701 Discovery & Access
Robert Bowman rbowman@uoguelph.ca 52082 Discovery & Access
Suyen Martinez De Ocon smartine@uoguelph.ca 53618 Discovery & Access
Lorilyn McKenzie mckenzie@uoguelph.ca 53621 Discovery & Access
Robert McMullen rmcmulle@uoguelph.ca 53618 Discovery & Access
Bobbie Dawkins bdawkins@uoguelph.ca 52237 Discovery & Access
Nia Kathoni kathonin@uoguelph.ca THINClab Discovery & Access
Amber Allen aallen07@uoguelph.ca 53618 Discovery & Access
Shannon Bolton sbolto01@uoguelph.ca 53618 Discovery & Access
Mary Purdy mpurdy@uoguelph.ca 52082 Discovery & Access
Athol Gow agow@uoguelph.ca 52312 Discovery & Access
Brian Mota bmota@uoguelph.ca 53618 Discovery & Access
Adele Small adele.small@guelphhumber.ca 416-798-1331 x6299 Guelph-Humber
Nancy Birch nbirch@uoguelph.ca 416-798-1331 x6080 Guelph-Humber
Emily Tufts emily.tufts@guelphhumber.ca 416-798-1331 x6047 Guelph-Humber
Helen Salmon hsalmon@uoguelph.ca 52121 Collections & Content
Paul St-Pierre pstpierr@uoguelph.ca 53606 Collections & Content
Kailey Brisbin kbrisbin@uoguelph.ca 53451 Collections & Content
Pam Jacobs pjacobs@uoguelph.ca 56802 Collections & Content
Jim Brett jimbrett@uoguelph.ca 54659 Collections & Content
Hana Storova hstorova@uoguelph.ca 53309 Collections & Content
Nadia Keating nkeating@uoguelph.ca 53601 Collections & Content
Ilze Arness-Swegles iarness@uoguelph.ca 52329 Collections & Content
Paula Barton pbarton@uoguelph.ca 53490 Collections & Content
Carli Agostino cagost@uoguelph.ca 52563 Collections & Content
Leslie Hamlin lhamlin@uoguelph.ca Collections & Content
Iman El Gamal ielgamal@uoguelph.ca 57027 Collections & Content
Yu Chen Chow ychow@uoguelph.ca 53601 Collections & Content
Linda DaMaren linda@uoguelph.ca 53623 Collections & Content
Norma Nemett nnemett@uoguelph.ca 53601 Collections & Content
Leonor Sivanadian lsivanad@uoguelph.ca 53601 Collections & Content
Susan Pennings spenning@uoguelph.ca 53601 Collections & Content
Debbie France dfrance@uoguelph.ca 53434 Collections & Content
Michael Myers mpmyers@uoguelph.ca Collections & Content
Bill Halahan bhalahan@uoguelph.ca 52085 Information Technology Services
Ken Van Braeckel kvanbrae@uoguelph.ca 52290 Information Technology Services
Stephen Wilkinson swilkins@uoguelph.ca 53939 Information Technology Services
Lindsey Robinson lindseyr@uoguelph.ca 54886 Learning & Curriculum Support
Victoria Fritz vfritz@uoguelph.ca 53849 Learning & Curriculum Support
Christopher Popovich popovicc@uoguelph.ca Learning & Curriculum Support
Kaleigh Johnson-Cover kjohns26@uoguelph.ca Learning & Curriculum Support
Jodie Salter jsalter@uoguelph.ca 53373 Learning & Curriculum Support
Dave Hudson dhudson@uoguelph.ca 58221 Learning & Curriculum Support
Sarah Gibbons sgibbo03@uoguelph.ca 54878 Learning & Curriculum Support
Melanie Cassidy cmelanie@uoguelph.ca 54055 Learning & Curriculum Support
Jacqueline Kreller-Vanderkooy jkreller@uoguelph.ca 54539 Learning & Curriculum Support
Maryann Kope mkope@uoguelph.ca 58313 Learning & Curriculum Support
Kimm Khagram kkhagram@uoguelph.ca 53891 Learning & Curriculum Support
Danica Pawlick-Potts pawlickp@uoguelph.ca 54317 Learning & Curriculum Support
Lenore Latta llatta@uoguelph.ca 56209 Learning & Curriculum Support
Madeline Donnelly madeldon@uoguelph.ca 54301 Learning & Curriculum Support
Jillian Jaworski jjaworsk@uoguelph.ca 53891 Learning & Curriculum Support
Krista Bianco kbianco@uoguelph.ca 58316 Learning & Curriculum Support
Jacqueline McIsaac mcisaac@uoguelph.ca 52302 Learning & Curriculum Support
Karen Nicholson kanichol@uoguelph.ca 54394 Learning & Curriculum Support
Joannah O'Hatnick johatnic@uoguelph.ca 52330 Learning & Curriculum Support
Jason Dodd jdodd@uoguelph.ca 58114 Learning & Curriculum Support
Melanie Parlette-Stewart mparlett@uoguelph.ca 52402 Learning & Curriculum Support
Anne He annehe@uoguelph.ca Learning & Curriculum Support
Kim Garwood kgarwood@uoguelph.ca 56350 Learning & Curriculum Support
Allie Fallis fallis@uoguelph.ca Learning & Curriculum Support
Rebecca Graham rebecca.graham@uoguelph.ca 52181 Library Administrative Services
Naveen Butt nbutt@uoguelph.ca 52332 Library Administrative Services
Chris Grey chrisg@uoguelph.ca 53437/53566 Library Administrative Services
Anna Schajnoha aschaj@uoguelph.ca 56230 Library Administrative Services
Sandra Shore sshore@uoguelph.ca 52307 Library Administrative Services
Sheryl Cantlon scantlon@uoguelph.ca 52159 Library Administrative Services
Bill Hulet whulet@uoguelph.ca 53437/53566 Library Administrative Services
Kirk Sprague ksprague@uoguelph.ca 53602 Library Administrative Services
Betty Stoumbos bstoumbo@uoguelph.ca 52303 Library Administrative Services
Emily Jones ejones18@uoguelph.ca 54215 Library Administrative Services
Ira Kosloff ikosloff@uoguelph.ca 53437/53566 Library Administrative Services
Ron Ward rward@uoguelph.ca 56574 Library Administrative Services
Kelly Bertrand kbertran@uoguelph.ca 53359 Library Administrative Services
Kevin Zavitz kzavitz@uoguelph.ca 56391 Library Administrative Services
Tiffany Murphy tmurph04@uoguelph.ca 53142 Library Administrative Services
Jyll Weinberg-Martin weinberg@uoguelph.ca 58226 Library Administrative Services
Barbara McDonald barbara.mcdonald@uoguelph.ca 58526 Library Administrative Services
Amanda Etches etches@uoguelph.ca 54219 Library Administrative Services
Mitch Eden edenm@uoguelph.ca 53437 Library Administrative Services
Sandra Reginato sreginat@uoguelph.ca 53422 Library Administrative Services
Ali Versluis versluis@uoguelph.ca 54214 Research & Scholarship
Amy Buckland buckland@uoguelph.ca 53877 Research & Scholarship
Wayne Johnston wajohnst@uoguelph.ca 56900 Research & Scholarship
Teresa Lewitzky tlewitzk@uoguelph.ca 54660 Research & Scholarship
Pascal Lupien plupien@uoguelph.ca 53893 Research & Scholarship
Paula Martin paulam@uoguelph.ca 54295 Research & Scholarship
Autumn Mayes amayes@uoguelph.ca Research & Scholarship
Jennifer Marvin jmarvin@uoguelph.ca 56087 Research & Scholarship
Quin Shirk-Luckett qshirklu@uoguelph.ca 54965 Research & Scholarship
Lucia Costanzo lcostanz@uoguelph.ca 56328 Research & Scholarship
Adam Doan doana@uoguelph.ca 52974 Research & Scholarship
Nada Hafez nhafez@uoguelph.ca 52321 Research & Scholarship
Carrie Breton bretonc@uoguelph.ca 53321 Research & Scholarship
Carol Perry carolp@uoguelph.ca 52088 Research & Scholarship