Staff

General Library Enquiries? Get in touch.
Looking for someone specific? See our staff list below.

List of all staff who work at the Library
First Name Last Namesort descending Email Address Extension Team
Carli Agostino cagost@uoguelph.ca 52563 Collections & Content
Amber Allen aallen07@uoguelph.ca 53618 Discovery & Access
Ilze Arness-Swegles iarness@uoguelph.ca 52329 Collections & Content
Paula Barton pbarton@uoguelph.ca 53490 Collections & Content
Robin Bergart rbergart@uoguelph.ca 54094 Discovery & Access
Kelly Bertrand kbertran@uoguelph.ca 53359 Library Administrative Services
Krista Bianco kbianco@uoguelph.ca 58316 Learning & Curriculum Support
Nancy Birch nbirch@uoguelph.ca 416-798-1331 x6080 Guelph-Humber
Shannon Bolton sbolto01@uoguelph.ca 53618 Discovery & Access
Robert Bowman rbowman@uoguelph.ca 52082 Discovery & Access
Carrie Breton bretonc@uoguelph.ca 53321 Research & Scholarship
Jim Brett jimbrett@uoguelph.ca 54659 Collections & Content
Kailey Brisbin kbrisbin@uoguelph.ca 53451 Collections & Content
Bev Buckie bbuckie@uoguelph.ca 52090 Archival & Special Collections
Amy Buckland buckland@uoguelph.ca 53877 Research & Scholarship
Naveen Butt nbutt@uoguelph.ca 52332 Library Administrative Services
Heather Callaghan callaghh@uoguelph.ca 52090 Archival & Special Collections
Sheryl Cantlon scantlon@uoguelph.ca 52159 Library Administrative Services
Melanie Cassidy cmelanie@uoguelph.ca 54055 Learning & Curriculum Support
Yu Chen Chow ychow@uoguelph.ca 53601 Collections & Content
Lucia Costanzo lcostanz@uoguelph.ca 56328 Research & Scholarship
MJ D'Elia mdelia@uoguelph.ca 56801
Linda DaMaren linda@uoguelph.ca 53623 Collections & Content
Bobbie Dawkins bdawkins@uoguelph.ca 52237 Discovery & Access
Adam Doan doana@uoguelph.ca 52974 Research & Scholarship
Jason Dodd jdodd@uoguelph.ca 58114 Learning & Curriculum Support
Madeline Donnelly madeldon@uoguelph.ca 54301 Learning & Curriculum Support
Mitch Eden edenm@uoguelph.ca 53437 Library Administrative Services
Iman El Gamal ielgamal@uoguelph.ca 57027 Collections & Content
Amanda Etches etches@uoguelph.ca 54219 Library Administrative Services
Allie Fallis fallis@uoguelph.ca Learning & Curriculum Support
Debbie France dfrance@uoguelph.ca 53434 Collections & Content
Victoria Fritz vfritz@uoguelph.ca 53849 Learning & Curriculum Support
Kim Garwood kgarwood@uoguelph.ca 56350 Learning & Curriculum Support
Sarah Gibbons sgibbo03@uoguelph.ca 54878 Learning & Curriculum Support
Athol Gow agow@uoguelph.ca 52312 Discovery & Access
Rebecca Graham rebecca.graham@uoguelph.ca 52181 Library Administrative Services
Chris Grey chrisg@uoguelph.ca 53437/53566 Library Administrative Services
Nada Hafez nhafez@uoguelph.ca 52321 Research & Scholarship
Bill Halahan bhalahan@uoguelph.ca 52085 Information Technology Services
Leslie Hamlin lhamlin@uoguelph.ca Collections & Content
Rosemary Harrington rcochr00@uoguelph.ca 52237 Discovery & Access
Kathryn Harvey kaharvey@uoguelph.ca 52089 Archival & Special Collections
Anne He annehe@uoguelph.ca Learning & Curriculum Support
Doug Horne dhorne@uoguelph.ca 52322 Discovery & Access
Dave Hudson dhudson@uoguelph.ca 58221 Learning & Curriculum Support
Bill Hulet whulet@uoguelph.ca 53437/53566 Library Administrative Services
Daniel Irvine dirvin02@uoguelph.ca 519-821-7946 Discovery & Access
Pam Jacobs pjacobs@uoguelph.ca 56802 Collections & Content
Jillian Jaworski jjaworsk@uoguelph.ca 53891 Learning & Curriculum Support
Kaleigh Johnson-Cover kjohns26@uoguelph.ca Learning & Curriculum Support
Wayne Johnston wajohnst@uoguelph.ca 56900 Research & Scholarship
Emily Jones ejones18@uoguelph.ca 54215 Library Administrative Services
Nia Kathoni kathonin@uoguelph.ca THINClab Discovery & Access
Nadia Keating nkeating@uoguelph.ca 53601 Collections & Content
Kimm Khagram kkhagram@uoguelph.ca 53891 Learning & Curriculum Support
Ryan Kirkby rkirkby@uoguelph.ca 52090 Archival & Special Collections
Maryann Kope mkope@uoguelph.ca 58313 Learning & Curriculum Support
Ira Kosloff ikosloff@uoguelph.ca 53437/53566 Library Administrative Services
Jacqueline Kreller-Vanderkooy jkreller@uoguelph.ca 54539 Learning & Curriculum Support
Lenore Latta llatta@uoguelph.ca 56209 Learning & Curriculum Support
Teresa Lewitzky tlewitzk@uoguelph.ca 54660 Research & Scholarship
Pascal Lupien plupien@uoguelph.ca 53893 Research & Scholarship
Gillian Manford manfordg@uoguelph.ca Archival & Special Collections
Paula Martin paulam@uoguelph.ca 54295 Research & Scholarship
Heather Martin martin@uoguelph.ca 54701 Discovery & Access
Suyen Martinez De Ocon smartine@uoguelph.ca 53618 Discovery & Access
Jennifer Marvin jmarvin@uoguelph.ca 56087 Research & Scholarship
Autumn Mayes amayes@uoguelph.ca Research & Scholarship
Melissa McAfee mamcafee@uoguelph.ca 58927 Archival & Special Collections
Barbara McDonald barbara.mcdonald@uoguelph.ca 58526 Library Administrative Services
Jacqueline McIsaac mcisaac@uoguelph.ca 52302 Learning & Curriculum Support
Lorilyn McKenzie mckenzie@uoguelph.ca 53621 Discovery & Access
Juliene McLaughlin mclaug01@uoguelph.ca 58434 Discovery & Access
Robert McMullen rmcmulle@uoguelph.ca 53618 Discovery & Access
Trista Morris tristam@uoguelph.ca 52090 Archival & Special Collections
Brian Mota bmota@uoguelph.ca 53618 Discovery & Access
Tiffany Murphy tmurph04@uoguelph.ca 53142 Library Administrative Services
Michael Myers mpmyers@uoguelph.ca Collections & Content
Norma Nemett nnemett@uoguelph.ca 53601 Collections & Content
Karen Nicholson kanichol@uoguelph.ca 54394 Learning & Curriculum Support
Joannah O'Hatnick johatnic@uoguelph.ca 52330 Learning & Curriculum Support
Randy Oldham roldham@uoguelph.ca 53604 Discovery & Access
Kristyn Pacione kpacione@uoguelph.ca 52090 Archival & Special Collections
Melanie Parlette-Stewart mparlett@uoguelph.ca 52402 Learning & Curriculum Support
Susan Pennings spenning@uoguelph.ca 53601 Collections & Content
Carol Perry carolp@uoguelph.ca 52088 Research & Scholarship
Christopher Popovich popovicc@uoguelph.ca 53251 Learning & Curriculum Support
Mary Purdy mpurdy@uoguelph.ca 52082 Discovery & Access
Sandra Reginato sreginat@uoguelph.ca 53422 Library Administrative Services
Michael Ridley mridley@uoguelph.ca 56747
Lindsey Robinson lindseyr@uoguelph.ca 54886 Learning & Curriculum Support
Robin Sakowski rsakowsk@uoguelph.ca 52301 Discovery & Access
Helen Salmon hsalmon@uoguelph.ca 52121 Collections & Content
Jodie Salter jsalter@uoguelph.ca 53373 Learning & Curriculum Support
Anna Schajnoha aschaj@uoguelph.ca 56230 Library Administrative Services
Ashley Shifflett McBrayne shifflet@uoguelph.ca 52090 Archival & Special Collections
Quin Shirk-Luckett qshirklu@uoguelph.ca 54965 Research & Scholarship
Sandra Shore sshore@uoguelph.ca 52307 Library Administrative Services
Leonor Sivanadian lsivanad@uoguelph.ca 53601 Collections & Content
Adele Small adele.small@guelphhumber.ca 416-798-1331 x6299 Guelph-Humber
Romie Smith rsmith@uoguelph.ca Discovery & Access
Judy Smyth jasmyth@uoguelph.ca 52098 Discovery & Access
Kirk Sprague ksprague@uoguelph.ca 53602 Library Administrative Services
Paul St-Pierre pstpierr@uoguelph.ca 53606 Collections & Content
Jason Stanlick jstanlic@uoguelph.ca 519-821-7946 Discovery & Access
Hana Storova hstorova@uoguelph.ca 53309 Collections & Content
Betty Stoumbos bstoumbo@uoguelph.ca 52303 Library Administrative Services
Matt Van Ast mvanast@uoguelph.ca 52747 Discovery & Access
Ken Van Braeckel kvanbrae@uoguelph.ca 52290 Information Technology Services
Ryan Verbey-Verutis rverbeyv@uoguelph.ca Discovery & Access
Ali Versluis versluis@uoguelph.ca 54214 Research & Scholarship
Lisa Volmar lvolmar@uoguelph.ca 53618 Discovery & Access
Ron Ward rward@uoguelph.ca 56574 Library Administrative Services
Jyll Weinberg-Martin weinberg@uoguelph.ca 58226 Library Administrative Services
Stephen Wilkinson swilkins@uoguelph.ca 53939 Information Technology Services
Darlene Wiltsie dwiltsie@uoguelph.ca 52090 Archival & Special Collections
Kevin Zavitz kzavitz@uoguelph.ca 56391 Library Administrative Services