Staff

General Library Enquiries? Get in touch.
Looking for someone specific? See our staff list below.

List of all staff who work at the Library
First Name Last Namesort ascending Email Address Extension Team
Kevin Zavitz kzavitz@uoguelph.ca 56391 Library Administrative Services
Darlene Wiltsie dwiltsie@uoguelph.ca 52090 Archival & Special Collections
Stephen Wilkinson swilkins@uoguelph.ca 53939 Information Technology Services
Jyll Weinberg-Martin weinberg@uoguelph.ca 58226 Library Administrative Services
Ron Ward rward@uoguelph.ca 56574 Library Administrative Services
Lisa Volmar lvolmar@uoguelph.ca 52300 Discovery & Access
Ali Versluis versluis@uoguelph.ca 54214 Research & Scholarship
Ken Van Braeckel kvanbrae@uoguelph.ca 52290 Information Technology Services
Matt Van Ast mvanast@uoguelph.ca 52747 Discovery & Access
Betty Stoumbos bstoumbo@uoguelph.ca 52303 Library Administrative Services
Hana Storova hstorova@uoguelph.ca 53309 Collections & Content
Jason Stanlick jstanlic@uoguelph.ca 519-821-7946 Collections & Content
Paul St-Pierre pstpierr@uoguelph.ca 53606 Collections & Content
Kirk Sprague ksprague@uoguelph.ca 53602 Library Administrative Services
Judy Smyth jasmyth@uoguelph.ca 52098 Discovery & Access
Romie Smith rsmith@uoguelph.ca Discovery & Access
Adele Small adele.small@guelphhumber.ca 416-798-1331 x6299 Guelph-Humber
Leonor Sivanadian lsivanad@uoguelph.ca 53601 Collections & Content
Sandra Shore sshore@uoguelph.ca 52307 Library Administrative Services
Quin Shirk-Luckett qshirklu@uoguelph.ca 54965 Research & Scholarship
Ashley Shifflett McBrayne shifflet@uoguelph.ca 52090 Archival & Special Collections
Anna Schajnoha aschaj@uoguelph.ca 56230 Library Administrative Services
Jodie Salter jsalter@uoguelph.ca 53373 Learning & Curriculum Support
Helen Salmon hsalmon@uoguelph.ca 52121 Collections & Content
Robin Sakowski rsakowsk@uoguelph.ca 52301 Discovery & Access
Lindsey Robinson lindseyr@uoguelph.ca 54886 Learning & Curriculum Support
Sandra Reginato sreginat@uoguelph.ca 53422 Library Administrative Services
Ryan Regier rregier@uoguelph.ca Research & Scholarship
Erik Rayment raymente@uoguelph.ca Discovery & Access
Mary Purdy mpurdy@uoguelph.ca 52082 Collections & Content
Christopher Popovich popovicc@uoguelph.ca 53251 Learning & Curriculum Support
Carol Perry carolp@uoguelph.ca 52088 Research & Scholarship
Susan Pennings spenning@uoguelph.ca 53601 Collections & Content
Melanie Parlette-Stewart mparlett@uoguelph.ca 52402 Learning & Curriculum Support
Kristyn Pacione kpacione@uoguelph.ca 52090 Archival & Special Collections
Randy Oldham roldham@uoguelph.ca 53604 Discovery & Access
Joannah O'Hatnick johatnic@uoguelph.ca 52330 Learning & Curriculum Support
Karen Nicholson kanichol@uoguelph.ca 54394 Learning & Curriculum Support
Norma Nemett nnemett@uoguelph.ca 53601 Collections & Content
Tiffany Murphy tmurph04@uoguelph.ca 53142 Library Administrative Services
Brian Mota bmota@uoguelph.ca 53618 Discovery & Access
Brian McMullen bmcmulle@uoguelph.ca Collections & Content
Robert McMullen rmcmulle@uoguelph.ca 53618 Discovery & Access
Juliene McLaughlin mclaug01@uoguelph.ca 58434 Discovery & Access
Lorilyn McKenzie mckenzie@uoguelph.ca 53621 Collections & Content
Jacqueline McIsaac mcisaac@uoguelph.ca 52302 Learning & Curriculum Support
Barbara McDonald barbara.mcdonald@uoguelph.ca 58526 Library Administrative Services
Melissa McAfee mamcafee@uoguelph.ca 58927 Archival & Special Collections
Jennifer Marvin jmarvin@uoguelph.ca 56087 Research & Scholarship
Suyen Martinez De Ocon smartine@uoguelph.ca 53618 Discovery & Access
Heather Martin martin@uoguelph.ca 54701 Collections & Content
Paula Martin paulam@uoguelph.ca 54295 Research & Scholarship
Gillian Manford manfordg@uoguelph.ca Archival & Special Collections
Teresa Lewitzky tlewitzk@uoguelph.ca 54660 Research & Scholarship
Lenore Latta llatta@uoguelph.ca 56209 Learning & Curriculum Support
Jacqueline Kreller-Vanderkooy jkreller@uoguelph.ca 54539 Learning & Curriculum Support
Ira Kosloff ikosloff@uoguelph.ca 53437/53566 Library Administrative Services
Maryann Kope mkope@uoguelph.ca 58313 Learning & Curriculum Support
Ryan Kirkby rkirkby@uoguelph.ca 52090 Archival & Special Collections
Kimm Khagram kkhagram@uoguelph.ca 53891 Learning & Curriculum Support
Nadia Keating nkeating@uoguelph.ca 53601 Collections & Content
Nia Kathoni kathonin@uoguelph.ca THINClab Discovery & Access
Emily Jones ejones18@uoguelph.ca 54215 Library Administrative Services
Wayne Johnston wajohnst@uoguelph.ca 56900 Research & Scholarship
Kaleigh Johnson-Cover kjohns26@uoguelph.ca Learning & Curriculum Support
Jillian Jaworski jjaworsk@uoguelph.ca 53891 Learning & Curriculum Support
Pam Jacobs pjacobs@uoguelph.ca 56802 Collections & Content
Daniel Irvine dirvin02@uoguelph.ca 519-821-7946 Collections & Content
Bill Hulet whulet@uoguelph.ca 53437/53566 Library Administrative Services
Dave Hudson dhudson@uoguelph.ca 58221 Learning & Curriculum Support
Doug Horne dhorne@uoguelph.ca 52322 Discovery & Access
Brooke Hiemstra bhiemstr@uoguelph.ca x53562 Discovery & Access
Anne He annehe@uoguelph.ca Learning & Curriculum Support
Kathryn Harvey kaharvey@uoguelph.ca 52089 Archival & Special Collections
Rosemary Harrington rcochr00@uoguelph.ca 52237 Discovery & Access
Bill Halahan bhalahan@uoguelph.ca 52085 Information Technology Services
Nada Hafez nhafez@uoguelph.ca 52321 Research & Scholarship
Chris Grey chrisg@uoguelph.ca 53437/53566 Library Administrative Services
Rebecca Graham rebecca.graham@uoguelph.ca 52181 Library Administrative Services
Athol Gow agow@uoguelph.ca 52312 Discovery & Access
Sarah Gibbons sgibbo03@uoguelph.ca 54878 Learning & Curriculum Support
Kim Garwood kgarwood@uoguelph.ca 56350 Learning & Curriculum Support
Victoria Fritz vfritz@uoguelph.ca 53849 Learning & Curriculum Support
Debbie France dfrance@uoguelph.ca 53434 Collections & Content
Allie Fallis fallis@uoguelph.ca Learning & Curriculum Support
Amanda Etches etches@uoguelph.ca 54219 Library Administrative Services
Iman El Gamal ielgamal@uoguelph.ca 57027 Collections & Content
Mitch Eden edenm@uoguelph.ca 54484 Library Administrative Services
Meghan Ecclestone meccle@uoguelph.ca Collections & Content
Madeline Donnelly madeldon@uoguelph.ca 54301 Learning & Curriculum Support
Jason Dodd jdodd@uoguelph.ca 58114 Learning & Curriculum Support
Adam Doan doana@uoguelph.ca 52974 Research & Scholarship
Bobbie Dawkins bdawkins@uoguelph.ca 52237 Discovery & Access
MJ D'Elia mdelia@uoguelph.ca 56801
Lucia Costanzo lcostanz@uoguelph.ca 56328 Research & Scholarship
Yu Chen Chow ychow@uoguelph.ca 53601 Collections & Content
Melanie Cassidy cmelanie@uoguelph.ca 54055 Learning & Curriculum Support
Sheryl Cantlon scantlon@uoguelph.ca 52159 Library Administrative Services
Naveen Butt nbutt@uoguelph.ca 52332 Library Administrative Services
Graham Burt gburt@uoguelph.ca 52090 Archival & Special Collections
Amy Buckland buckland@uoguelph.ca 53877 Research & Scholarship
Bev Buckie bbuckie@uoguelph.ca 52090 Archival & Special Collections
Kailey Brisbin kbrisbin@uoguelph.ca 53451 Collections & Content
Jim Brett jimbrett@uoguelph.ca 54659 Collections & Content
Carrie Breton bretonc@uoguelph.ca 53321 Research & Scholarship
Robert Bowman rbowman@uoguelph.ca 52082 Collections & Content
Shannon Bolton sbolto01@uoguelph.ca 53618 Discovery & Access
Nancy Birch nbirch@uoguelph.ca 416-798-1331 x6080 Guelph-Humber
Krista Bianco kbianco@uoguelph.ca 58316 Learning & Curriculum Support
Kelly Bertrand kbertran@uoguelph.ca 53359 Library Administrative Services
Robin Bergart rbergart@uoguelph.ca 54094 Discovery & Access
Paula Barton pbarton@uoguelph.ca 53490 Collections & Content
Ilze Arness-Swegles iarness@uoguelph.ca 52329 Collections & Content
Amber Allen aallen07@uoguelph.ca 53618 Discovery & Access
Carli Agostino cagost@uoguelph.ca 52563 Collections & Content