Staff

General Library Enquiries? Get in touch.
Looking for someone specific? See our staff list below.

List of all staff who work at the Library
First Namesort ascending Last Name Email Address Extension Team
Yu Chen Chow ychow@uoguelph.ca 53601 Collections & Content
Wayne Johnston wajohnst@uoguelph.ca 56900 Research & Scholarship
Victoria Fritz vfritz@uoguelph.ca 53849 Learning & Curriculum Support
Trista Morris tristam@uoguelph.ca 52090 Archival & Special Collections
Tiffany Murphy tmurph04@uoguelph.ca 53142 Library Administrative Services
Teresa Lewitzky tlewitzk@uoguelph.ca 54660 Research & Scholarship
Suyen Martinez De Ocon smartine@uoguelph.ca 53618 Discovery & Access
Susan Pennings spenning@uoguelph.ca 53601 Collections & Content
Stephen Wilkinson swilkins@uoguelph.ca 53939 Information Technology Services
Sheryl Cantlon scantlon@uoguelph.ca 52159 Library Administrative Services
Shannon Bolton sbolto01@uoguelph.ca 53618 Discovery & Access
Sarah Gibbons sgibbo03@uoguelph.ca 54878 Learning & Curriculum Support
Sandra Shore sshore@uoguelph.ca 52307 Library Administrative Services
Sandra Reginato sreginat@uoguelph.ca 53422 Library Administrative Services
Ryan Verbey-Verutis rverbeyv@uoguelph.ca Discovery & Access
Ryan Kirkby rkirkby@uoguelph.ca 52090 Archival & Special Collections
Rosemary Harrington rcochr00@uoguelph.ca 52237 Discovery & Access
Ron Ward rward@uoguelph.ca 56574 Library Administrative Services
Romie Smith rsmith@uoguelph.ca Discovery & Access
Robin Sakowski rsakowsk@uoguelph.ca 52301 Discovery & Access
Robin Bergart rbergart@uoguelph.ca 54094 Discovery & Access
Robert Bowman rbowman@uoguelph.ca 52082 Discovery & Access
Robert McMullen rmcmulle@uoguelph.ca 53618 Discovery & Access
Rebecca Graham rebecca.graham@uoguelph.ca 52181 Library Administrative Services
Randy Oldham roldham@uoguelph.ca 53604 Discovery & Access
Quin Shirk-Luckett qshirklu@uoguelph.ca 54965 Research & Scholarship
Paula Martin paulam@uoguelph.ca 54295 Research & Scholarship
Paula Barton pbarton@uoguelph.ca 53490 Collections & Content
Paul St-Pierre pstpierr@uoguelph.ca 53606 Collections & Content
Pascal Lupien plupien@uoguelph.ca 53893 Research & Scholarship
Pam Jacobs pjacobs@uoguelph.ca 56802 Collections & Content
Norma Nemett nnemett@uoguelph.ca 53601 Collections & Content
Nia Kathoni kathonin@uoguelph.ca THINClab Discovery & Access
Naveen Butt nbutt@uoguelph.ca 52332 Library Administrative Services
Nancy Birch nbirch@uoguelph.ca 416-798-1331 x6080 Guelph-Humber
Nadia Keating nkeating@uoguelph.ca 53601 Collections & Content
Nada Hafez nhafez@uoguelph.ca 52321 Research & Scholarship
MJ D'Elia mdelia@uoguelph.ca 56801
Mitch Eden edenm@uoguelph.ca 53437 Library Administrative Services
Michael Myers mpmyers@uoguelph.ca Collections & Content
Michael Ridley mridley@uoguelph.ca 56747
Melissa McAfee mamcafee@uoguelph.ca 58927 Archival & Special Collections
Melanie Cassidy cmelanie@uoguelph.ca 54055 Learning & Curriculum Support
Melanie Parlette-Stewart mparlett@uoguelph.ca 52402 Learning & Curriculum Support
Matt Van Ast mvanast@uoguelph.ca 52747 Discovery & Access
Maryann Kope mkope@uoguelph.ca 58313 Learning & Curriculum Support
Mary Purdy mpurdy@uoguelph.ca 52082 Discovery & Access
Madeline Donnelly madeldon@uoguelph.ca 54301 Learning & Curriculum Support
Lucia Costanzo lcostanz@uoguelph.ca 56328 Research & Scholarship
Lorilyn McKenzie mckenzie@uoguelph.ca 53621 Discovery & Access
Lisa Volmar lvolmar@uoguelph.ca 53618 Discovery & Access
Lindsey Robinson lindseyr@uoguelph.ca 54886 Learning & Curriculum Support
Linda DaMaren linda@uoguelph.ca 53623 Collections & Content
Leslie Hamlin lhamlin@uoguelph.ca Collections & Content
Leonor Sivanadian lsivanad@uoguelph.ca 53601 Collections & Content
Lenore Latta llatta@uoguelph.ca 56209 Learning & Curriculum Support
Kristyn Pacione kpacione@uoguelph.ca 52090 Archival & Special Collections
Krista Bianco kbianco@uoguelph.ca 58316 Learning & Curriculum Support
Kirk Sprague ksprague@uoguelph.ca 53602 Library Administrative Services
Kimm Khagram kkhagram@uoguelph.ca 53891 Learning & Curriculum Support
Kim Garwood kgarwood@uoguelph.ca 56350 Learning & Curriculum Support
Kevin Zavitz kzavitz@uoguelph.ca 56391 Library Administrative Services
Ken Van Braeckel kvanbrae@uoguelph.ca 52290 Information Technology Services
Kelly Bertrand kbertran@uoguelph.ca 53359 Library Administrative Services
Kathryn Harvey kaharvey@uoguelph.ca 52089 Archival & Special Collections
Karen Nicholson kanichol@uoguelph.ca 54394 Learning & Curriculum Support
Kaleigh Johnson-Cover kjohns26@uoguelph.ca Learning & Curriculum Support
Kailey Brisbin kbrisbin@uoguelph.ca 53451 Collections & Content
Jyll Weinberg-Martin weinberg@uoguelph.ca 58226 Library Administrative Services
Juliene McLaughlin mclaug01@uoguelph.ca 58434 Discovery & Access
Judy Smyth jasmyth@uoguelph.ca 52098 Discovery & Access
Jodie Salter jsalter@uoguelph.ca 53373 Learning & Curriculum Support
Joannah O'Hatnick johatnic@uoguelph.ca 52330 Learning & Curriculum Support
Jim Brett jimbrett@uoguelph.ca 54659 Collections & Content
Jennifer Marvin jmarvin@uoguelph.ca 56087 Research & Scholarship
Jason Stanlick jstanlic@uoguelph.ca 519-821-7946 Discovery & Access
Jason Dodd jdodd@uoguelph.ca 58114 Learning & Curriculum Support
Jacqueline McIsaac mcisaac@uoguelph.ca 52302 Learning & Curriculum Support
Jacqueline Kreller-Vanderkooy jkreller@uoguelph.ca 54539 Learning & Curriculum Support
Ira Kosloff ikosloff@uoguelph.ca 53437/53566 Library Administrative Services
Iman El Gamal ielgamal@uoguelph.ca 57027 Collections & Content
Ilze Arness-Swegles iarness@uoguelph.ca 52329 Collections & Content
Helen Salmon hsalmon@uoguelph.ca 52121 Collections & Content
Heather Callaghan callaghh@uoguelph.ca 52090 Archival & Special Collections
Heather Martin martin@uoguelph.ca 54701 Discovery & Access
Hana Storova hstorova@uoguelph.ca 53309 Collections & Content
Gillian Manford manfordg@uoguelph.ca Archival & Special Collections
Emily Jones ejones18@uoguelph.ca 54215 Library Administrative Services
Doug Horne dhorne@uoguelph.ca 52322 Discovery & Access
Debbie France dfrance@uoguelph.ca 53434 Collections & Content
Dave Hudson dhudson@uoguelph.ca 58221 Learning & Curriculum Support
Darlene Wiltsie dwiltsie@uoguelph.ca 52090 Archival & Special Collections
Daniel Irvine dirvin02@uoguelph.ca 519-821-7946 Discovery & Access
Christopher Popovich popovicc@uoguelph.ca 53251 Learning & Curriculum Support
Chris Grey chrisg@uoguelph.ca 53437/53566 Library Administrative Services
Carrie Breton bretonc@uoguelph.ca 53321 Research & Scholarship
Carol Perry carolp@uoguelph.ca 52088 Research & Scholarship
Carli Agostino cagost@uoguelph.ca 52563 Collections & Content
Brian Mota bmota@uoguelph.ca 53618 Discovery & Access
Bobbie Dawkins bdawkins@uoguelph.ca 52237 Discovery & Access
Bill Halahan bhalahan@uoguelph.ca 52085 Information Technology Services
Bill Hulet whulet@uoguelph.ca 53437/53566 Library Administrative Services
Bev Buckie bbuckie@uoguelph.ca 52090 Archival & Special Collections
Betty Stoumbos bstoumbo@uoguelph.ca 52303 Library Administrative Services
Barbara McDonald barbara.mcdonald@uoguelph.ca 58526 Library Administrative Services
Autumn Mayes amayes@uoguelph.ca Research & Scholarship
Athol Gow agow@uoguelph.ca 52312 Discovery & Access
Ashley Shifflett McBrayne shifflet@uoguelph.ca 52090 Archival & Special Collections
Anne He annehe@uoguelph.ca Learning & Curriculum Support
Anna Schajnoha aschaj@uoguelph.ca 56230 Library Administrative Services
Amy Buckland buckland@uoguelph.ca 53877 Research & Scholarship
Amber Allen aallen07@uoguelph.ca 53618 Discovery & Access
Amanda Etches etches@uoguelph.ca 54219 Library Administrative Services
Allie Fallis fallis@uoguelph.ca Learning & Curriculum Support
Ali Versluis versluis@uoguelph.ca 54214 Research & Scholarship
Adele Small adele.small@guelphhumber.ca 416-798-1331 x6299 Guelph-Humber
Adam Doan doana@uoguelph.ca 52974 Research & Scholarship
Jillian Jaworski jjaworsk@uoguelph.ca 53891 Learning & Curriculum Support